CONTAINER FREIGHT STATIONS/ICD PHONE NOS.AND IN CHARGE

Sl.No Name of the ICD/CFS Incharge
S/Shri
Phone Nos Email-id Customs Contact No.
01 St.John Freight Systems Pvt.,Ltd., Tuticorin(ICD) J. David Raja,
Vice President,
2340001
2340501
david@st.johntrack.com 2382700
02 A.S. Shipping Pvt.,Ltd., 4/47, South Silukan Patti,Maravanmadam, Palayamkottai Road, Tuticorin(CFS) J. Senthilkumar
General Manager
2271499 Jskumar.moonlightshipping.com
Cfs.tut@shippingline.com
2271499
2271032
03 Container Corporation of India,Tuticorin(CFS) K.Vijaya Rajah 2340116
2340117
vijayarajah@concorindia.com 2340317
04 Central Warehousing Coporation, 10, SIPCOT Industrial Area, Tuticorin Harbour, Madurai Byepass Road, Madathur Village, Tuticorin(CFS) A.Narayanan,
Manager
2341070 cw.tuticorin@cewacor.nic.in 6534126
05

KERRY INDEV LOGISTICS PVT LTD, Container Freight Station, No.4/104-B, Harbour Bye-pass Road,

Tuticorin-628008.

A.karthikeyan
Manager
3051800 karthik.arumuham@kerryindev.com 3051804
06 Nhava Seva(Continental Warehousing Corporation Ltd., Tuticorin(CFS) M. Raghukumar,
Branch Manager
2340023
2340024
raghukumar@cwcnsl.com 2340023
2340024
07 Diamond Shipping Agencies Pvt.,Ltd., Tuticorin(CFS) Karthikeya Prabhu 2352033
2271093
ckprabu@diamondshipping.in 2271053
08 Hari & Co., 4/29E, Madurai Bye-pass Road, Tuticorin-628006(CFS) A.Hariharan,
Managing Director
2357141 hari@hari@co.in 6534344
09 K.S.P.S.Natarajan CFS Park Pvt.,Ltd., Tuticorin(CFS) N. Rathinavel,
Managing Director
2323301
2340489
nrathinavel@gmail.com 2340375
10 Raja Agencies, Harbour Express Road, Opp.Thermal Camp I, Tuticorin-628006 A.Rajesh 2352174 cfs@rajaagencies.in 2353226
11 SEC Service Ltd., Tuticorin(CFS) T. Velsankar 4562727
2340740
2340741
velsankar@psts.in 2340741
12 Vilson Container Terminal, Tuticorin(CFS) J.Celestine Villavarayar 2325188
2352055
Celestine@vilship.com 2352055
2352955
13 SICAL Distriparks Ltd.,Tuticorin(CFS) S.Sankaranarayanan, Manager 2341526 Shankar@sical.com  
14 PSA SICAL Terminal R.Suraindran, Terminal Manager 2382003 suraindr@psa.com.sg  
15 Chola Logistics Pvt Ltd., Door No. 121, Harbour Express Road,Tuticorin M.Krishnaraj, Managing Director 2950292 cholacfs@gmail.com 2950292

ICD/CFSs - TARIFF - SCHEDULE OF RATES

SL.NO CFS NAME
1 A.S.Shipping Agencies P.Ltd., - CFS
2 Central warehousing Corporation. - CFS
3 Chola Logistics P.Ltd. - CFS
4 KERRY INDEV LOGISTICS PVT LTD - CFS IMPORT || EXPORT
5 Continental Watehousing Corporation (Nhava Seva) Ltd. - CFS
6 Diamond CFS Park.
7 Hari Container Freight Station.
8 Indev Logistics P.Ltd. - CFS.
9 K.S.P.S. Natarajan CFS Park
10 Raja Agencies
11 SEC Services Ltd. - CFS
12 Sical Multimodal and Rail Transport Ltd. - CFS
13 St.John Freight System Limited Ltd - CFS/ICD Division
14 Vilsons Container Freight Station.

NACFS - TUTICORIN CHAPGER Trriff For Tuticorin CFS/ICD